Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
builder-property.com

Celestia by Damac Dubai World Central 2020 expo, Studio & 1 bedroom apartments

builder-property

CELESTIA IS WONDERFUL PROJECTS PLANNED BY DAMAC PROPERTIES, IT HAS BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED STUDIO APARTMENTS & 1 BR. 

Features & Specifications for Unit(s)

• Fitted Kitchen cabinets and countertops, refrigerator, washing machine with dryer option, 

• Balconies where ever applicable as per unit plan. 

• Wardrobes in bedrooms  

• Fully tiled bathrooms, en-suites and guest toilets, wherever applicable  

• Shower or bath tub with shower in master bathroom 

• Electrical shaver point with mirror in master bathroom  

• Vanity Units and mirrors 

• Centrally air conditioned  

• Double glazed windows  

• E-vision and telephone connections 

• Provision for High speed internet access 

• Ceramic floor tiling

• Double bed with mattress in Studio & 1 Bedroom apartments 

• Clean sheets, pillows and bed covers in appropriate portions 

 

Celestia-damac.jpg

celestia-1.jpg

Celestia-3.jpg

celestia-2.jpg

12345.jpg

Enquire Now

Comments

B
Shop online for your bath accessories from Cotton home at best price with best collection. For bathroom accessories we are UAE's best online shopping store.<br /> Visit here: https://cottonhome.ae/collections/bathroom-essentials
Reply
C
I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it.
Reply
M
Great post full of useful tips! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling “nobody wants to be first”.
Reply
M
I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job!
Reply